School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Adaptive Sports League - Winter Season https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=416788 School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Adaptive Sports League - Winter Season en-us ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - September 13, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585042&memberid=136 - Held at: Lax Logan HS Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:00:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - September 18, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585043&memberid=136 - Held at: Central High School Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:15:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - September 25, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585044&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:15:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - October 4, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585045&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:15:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - October 9, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585046&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen Middle School Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:15:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - October 16, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585047&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:15:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Tournament - October 22, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585048&memberid=136 - Held at: Lax Logan HS Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:00:00 ASL - Soccer: VAR Game - October 23, 2018 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585049&memberid=136 - Held at: Lax Logan HS Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:00:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - January 15, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585050&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - January 24, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585051&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen Middle School Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - January 29, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585052&memberid=136 - Held at: Central High School Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - February 5, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585053&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - February 7, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585054&memberid=136 - Held at: Lax Logan HS Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:00:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - February 14, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585055&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska Middle School Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Tournament - February 19, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585056&memberid=136 - Held at: Central High School Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Floor Hockey: VAR Game - February 21, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=585057&memberid=136 - Held at: Central High School Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - April 11, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603641&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - April 16, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603642&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen Middle School Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - April 23, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603643&memberid=136 - Held at: Lax Logan HS Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:00:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - April 30, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603644&memberid=136 - Held at: Central High School Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - May 2, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603645&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Thu, 02 May 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Game - May 7, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603646&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Tue, 07 May 2019 16:15:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Tournament - May 14, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603647&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen Middle School Tue, 14 May 2019 16:00:00 ASL - Whiffle Ball: VAR Tournament - May 16, 2019 https://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=603648&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen Middle School Thu, 16 May 2019 16:00:00