School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=445173 School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar en-us NO School - November 24, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492416&memberid=136 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 NO School - November 27, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492387&memberid=136 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 PTO Vendor Fair @ NH 9am-3pm - December 2, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492357&memberid=136 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 PTO Meeting 6pm - December 4, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492358&memberid=136 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 Movie Night/PTO Event (Volunteers needed) - December 15, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492363&memberid=136 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 4th/5th gr Choir Performance, 6:30pm - December 19, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492359&memberid=136 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 Early Dismissal at 12:20pm - December 22, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492360&memberid=136 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 NO School - December 25, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492388&memberid=136 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 NO School - December 26, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492386&memberid=136 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 NO School - December 27, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492385&memberid=136 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 NO School - December 28, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492384&memberid=136 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 NO School - December 29, 2017 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492383&memberid=136 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 NO School - January 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492382&memberid=136 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 Early Release at 12:20pm - January 19, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492381&memberid=136 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 NO School-Professional Dev - February 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492374&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 Regular School Day - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492377&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences after School - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492380&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:00:00 NO School - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492376&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492379&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 11:00:00 NO School - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492375&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492378&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:00:00 NO School - March 29, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492372&memberid=136 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 NO School - March 30, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492373&memberid=136 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 NO School - April 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492371&memberid=136 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 NO School-Professional Dev - May 25, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492370&memberid=136 Fri, 25 May 2018 NO School - May 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492368&memberid=136 Mon, 28 May 2018 Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492369&memberid=136 Mon, 28 May 2018 Last day of school/Early release (12:20pm) - June 6, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=492367&memberid=136 Wed, 06 Jun 2018