School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=445173 School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar en-us Regular School Day - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536811&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences after School - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536840&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:00:00 NO School - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536812&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536841&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 11:00:00 NO School - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536813&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536809&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:00:00 Lifetouch Yearbook orders DUE if paying by cash or check. - March 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536803&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - March 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536821&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:15:00 Farm2School Presentation (Gr. 4) - March 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536808&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:30:00 NO School - March 29, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536814&memberid=136 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 NO School - March 30, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536815&memberid=136 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 NO School - April 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536816&memberid=136 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Madison Field Trip Grade 4 - April 4, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536800&memberid=136 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - April 6, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536822&memberid=136 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:15:00 LifeTouch Yearbook-ONLINE credit card orders due today. - April 10, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536805&memberid=136 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - May 4, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536823&memberid=136 Fri, 04 May 2018 14:15:00 NO School-Professional Dev - May 25, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536817&memberid=136 Fri, 25 May 2018 Memorial Day NO School - May 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536829&memberid=136 Mon, 28 May 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - June 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536824&memberid=136 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:15:00 Last day of school/Early dismissal,12:20 pm - June 6, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=536830&memberid=136 Wed, 06 Jun 2018