School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=445173 School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - Northern Hills Calendar en-us Early Dismissal @ 12:20pm - January 19, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521217&memberid=136 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 Taste of Onalaska @ Stoney Creek Inn (doors open at 5pm) - January 20, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521223&memberid=136 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NO School-Staff Professional Development Day - January 22, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521226&memberid=136 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - February 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521234&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:15:00 NO School-Professional Dev - February 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521247&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 Regular School Day - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521248&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences after School - February 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521250&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:00:00 NO School - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521239&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521249&memberid=136 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 11:00:00 NO School - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521240&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 Parent Teacher Conferences - March 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521246&memberid=136 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:00:00 Lifetouch Yearbook orders DUE if paying by cash or check. - March 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521216&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - March 9, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521231&memberid=136 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:15:00 Farm2School Presentation (Gr. 4) - March 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521219&memberid=136 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:30:00 NO School - March 29, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521241&memberid=136 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 NO School - March 30, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521242&memberid=136 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 NO School - April 2, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521243&memberid=136 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Madison Field Trip Grade 4 - April 4, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521221&memberid=136 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - April 6, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521232&memberid=136 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:15:00 LifeTouch Yearbook-ONLINE credit card orders due today. - April 10, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521213&memberid=136 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - May 4, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521233&memberid=136 Fri, 04 May 2018 14:15:00 NO School-Professional Dev - May 25, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521244&memberid=136 Fri, 25 May 2018 Memorial Day NO School - May 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521227&memberid=136 Mon, 28 May 2018 Food Pantry @ Irving Pertzsch - June 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521230&memberid=136 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:15:00 Last day of school/Early dismissal,12:20 pm - June 6, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=521228&memberid=136 Wed, 06 Jun 2018