School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - OHS Football http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=401293 School District of Onalaska - Onalaska, WI - OHS Football en-us Football: VAR Game - August 31, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468153&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - September 4, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468154&memberid=136 - Held at: Holy Cross Seminary Field Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - September 7, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468155&memberid=136 - Held at: Logan High School | Logan Baseball Field Fri, 07 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - September 10, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468156&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - September 14, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468157&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - September 17, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468158&memberid=136 - Held at: Sparta Memorial Park FB Field Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - September 21, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468159&memberid=136 - Held at: Tomah HS | Main Gym Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - September 24, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468160&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - September 28, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468161&memberid=136 - Held at: UW-L Fri, 28 Sep 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - October 1, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468162&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - October 5, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468163&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - October 8, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468164&memberid=136 - Held at: West Salem High School Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:30:00 Football: VAR Game - October 12, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=468165&memberid=136 - Held at: Holmen High School Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:00:00 Football: JV Game - October 15, 2018 http://www.onalaska.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=469376&memberid=136 - Held at: Onalaska High School Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:30:00